Wednesday, August 24, 2016

EDSA Shrine Pastoral Council

The EDSA Shrine Pastoral Council

Rector: Rev. Fr. Lazaro B. Abaco
Resident Deacon: Rev. Arnel A. Calata Jr.

Worship Ministry Head - Edward Santelices
Education Ministry Head - Fe Amor Ilagan
Social Service Ministry Head - Couple, Arnel & Sherly Cruz 
Temporalities Ministry Head - Julie Ann Ramos
Youth Ministry Head - Twinsy Adajar
Family and Life Ministry Head - Couple, Arman & Ester Beltran
Public Affairs - Atty. Danj Cruz
Secretary - Cila Caro
Over All coordinator - Couple, Mar & Ana Marie Lubangco



Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.